禽畜饲料厂

龙合国际在马来西亚, 印度尼西亚和越南各地区设立饲料厂并提供最优质的畜禽饲料。 我们所采用的原料如玉米和黄豆都是经过严格的质量管理以确保饲料达到安全和优良的水平。

龙合国际出产并提供各式各类的饲料给肉鸡、 蛋种鸡、 鸭、 猪等牲畜养殖业, 成为农夫们最好的合作伙伴。我们结合对畜禽养殖业的深入了解和对畜禽饲料持续不断地投资研发,而因此生产出含有高营养价值的畜禽饲料。

我们专业和可靠的营销团队及技术部门将致力于为客户们提供高品质产品, 以让农夫们提高养殖效益, 并可以更轻松地打理养殖场。

原种鸡

龙合国际是东南亚市场上生产原种鸡的主要商家。自创立以来, 我们养殖原种鸡以生产雏鸡, 并将它们供应至全东南亚地区的客户们。

我们承诺终身专注于研究及不断地改进,以便提供高质量兼受客户欢迎的产品。 因本集团在东南亚市场上持有多家经营场所和完善的物流网络, 使我们能够为客户们提供首屈一指的雏鸡。

家禽养殖

培育雏鸡是龙合国际的核心业务。在马来西亚, 我们是雏鸡养殖业的创始者, 并且是首位拥有自家的养殖场。身为马来西亚及其领域最大的雏鸡供应商之一,我们培育出最优良品种的雏鸡并成为这领域的领导者。我们的雏鸡已获得认可成为养殖业者的首选。

注重于品质方面,养殖场的卫生措施和良好的养殖技术及管理是我们养殖业的核心理念。 我们不断地确保鸡群获得均衡的饮食和定期注射疫苗。我们的雏鸡由本集团旗下的附属公司在东南亚各大市场进行销售。

肉鸡

龙合国际是国内首屈一指的肉鸡供应商, 并且称霸东南亚市场, 同时生产并批发高品质肉鸡至海内外市场。

随着我们对养殖业的了解与认知, 我们非常注重肉鸡养殖的卫生及环境管理, 以让我们为客户们供应优良品质的肉鸡。 我们养殖场的雏鸡,经过5至8星期达到肉鸡上市体重后依据鸡的重量而出售给客户。

蛋种鸡及鸡蛋

我们屡获殊荣的蛋种鸡农场是采用可持续的农业生产方式将先进的科技技术融合于我们的农场管理模式。

我们对鸡群的健康状态及卫生管理非常严格以确保鸡群在良好的环境中生长和得到健康的饮食。此外, 我们也生产一系列的新鲜鸡蛋,其中包括A级到F级的普通鸡蛋和富含Omega-3脂肪酸及叶黄素的高级鸡蛋。
龙合国际的蛋种鸡和鸡蛋业务遍布东南亚地区,而且我们的产品都在我们所经营的国内各大市场上均有出售。

消费食品

我们在东南亚地区是最大的消费食品分销商之一。 我们的下游商业业务具有多个马来西亚、 新加坡及印度尼西亚的知名品牌, 其中包括马来西亚的Ayam A1 和 SunnyGold、 印度尼西亚的SunnyGold 与 Ciki Wiki和新加坡的利生Lee Say。 此外, 这些著名品牌都是采用本集团所提供的新鲜鸡肉而专门生产香肠,鸡肉块,天妇罗鸡肉块,冷冻海鲜,冷冻肉,腌制肉和鸭肉。

我们的食品制造过程都是经过严格的品质监控和按照良好的生产操作规范。 同时我们的食品也获得其他国家或地区的权威机构认证。

Livestock Feed

Leong Hup International (“LHI”) produces the best quality feed from our feedmills in Malaysia, Indonesia and Vietnam. Selection of raw materials for feed production, such as corn and soybean meal, is conducted under a strict quality controlled environment in order to produce feed of highest standard.

We combine our deep understanding in poultry farming and our continuous investment in research and development to produce feed products with the optimum amount of nutrition, thereby making LHI’s feeds the right choice for chicken and other livestock. Our livestock feeds has high nutritional value, tailored to the type of livestock and rearing stage. We are trusted by farmers to provide complete feeds for grandparent stock (“GPS”), parent stock (“PS”), broiler chicken, layer chicken, broiler duck, swine, quail, aquatic animals and certain domestic pets.

Our reliable and trustworthy marketing team strives to meet the needs of customers with competitive products of high quality, complemented by our technical knowledge in assisting farmers to establish well-managed livestock farms.

Grandparent Stock

LHI is a leading grandparent stock grower in the South East Asia market. We purchase our GPS day old chicks (“DOC”) exclusively from The United States and Europe – “Ross” GPS DOCs from Aviagen and “Cobb” GPS DOCs from Cobb. Through our establishments in Malaysia and Indonesia, we raise the GPS to produce breeder DOC and supply them to customers throughout South East Asia.

Our lifelong commitment in research and development allows us to deliver quality products which are sought after by customers. With multiple operation sites throughout South East Asia and a well-established network of logistic, our ability to supply breeder day old chicks to our customer is unparalleled.

Breeder

Producing DOC is part of LHI’s core business. As the biggest producer of DOC in Malaysia and the top three producer of DOC in Indonesia and Vietnam, we are among the market leaders for prime quality DOC including PS DOC and Layer DOC.

Emphasis on quality, farm hygiene good breeding practices and management are the main philosophies of our breeder business. We constantly ensure that our stocks receive balanced nutrient and vaccinations. Our DOC are sold to the respective domestic South East Asian market in which our subsidiaries operate.

Broiler

In Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam and Philippines, we produce and distribute high quality broiler chicken for the consumption of our respective domestic markets and for export purposes into Singapore.

Our deep understanding of the poultry farming operations, emphasis on hygiene and observation of best practice in our broiler farm management allows us to deliver high quality broiler chickens to our customers. DOC are delivered to our broiler farms where they are grown into broiler chicken, typically achieve maturity between 5 and 7 weeks which are then sold according to our customers’ weight requirements.

Egg Production

Layer chickens are nurtured in our dedicated layer farms to produce eggs for commercial purposes. Under the umbrella of Teo Seng Capital Berhad (in which LHI holds an effective interest of 28.43%), a company listed on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad. We combine our technical know-how with the latest technology and best practices in managing layer farms.

We ensure that our layer chickens are cared for in a conducive farm environment with strict quality control and are fed with high quality feeds. We produce a range of fresh eggs, including normal Grade A to F eggs as well as premium branded eggs enriched with Omega-3 fatty acid and Lutein.

Besides Teo Seng Capital Berhad LHI’s egg production is also present in Indonesia and Vietnam where our products are being sold in the respective domestic markets where we have established our operations.

Consumer Food Products

Our downstream business consists of several well-known brands in Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. Our brands include Ayam A1 and SunnyGold in Malaysia, SunnyGold. Ciki Wiki and Sobat in Indonesia and Sunny Gold And SAFA in Singapore. Besides that, these brands are also known for a range of other products like sausages, frankfurters, nuggets, chicken tempura, frozen seafood, frozen meat, marinated meat and duck.

Our products are produced under a strict quality control environment and we adhere to good manufacturing practice in our production. They are accredited and certified by the authorities in the respective countries where we have a market presence.